Data Center Storage Analyst Conference Call

June 05, 2019  | Subscribers Only

Need more Information?
This product is included in:

Analyst-led briefings are scheduled quarterly and cover highlights from all aspects of the data center storage market. 

In the interactive, all-subscriber conference call we cover:

  • Significant changes since the last release
  • Top takeaways
  • Market share, size, growth, drivers for the period
  • Analysis
  • Short-term and long-term forecasts
  • Q&A

Upcoming Conference Calls

Q4 2019
Date: April 15, 2020
8:00 a.m. San Francisco / 11:00 a.m. Boston / 4:00 p.m. London

Recent Conference Calls

Q1 2019
Date: June 26, 2019
9:00 a.m. San Francisco / 12:00 p.m. Boston / 5:00 p.m. London

Q2 2019
Date: October 17, 2019
9:00 a.m. San Francisco / 12:00 p.m. Boston / 5:00 p.m. London

Q3 2019
Date: December 20, 2019
9:30 a.m. San Francisco / 12:30 p.m. Boston / 5:30 p.m. London

Matthias Machowinski

Directing Analyst, Enterprise Networks and Video

A leading expert on enterprise networking and communications technologies, MatthiasMachowinski has 14 years’ experience as an analyst in the telecom and datacom industry and specializes in the data and communication technologies deployed by small/medium businesses (SMBs), enterprises, and public sector organizations. His areas of focus include emerging network use cases, network technologies, architecture adoption rates, wired/wireless convergence, the effects of downtime, and end-user spending trends.

Dennis Hahn

Senior Analyst, Cloud & Data Center

Dennis Hahn, MBA is a senior analyst in IHS Markit’s Cloud and Data Center Research Practice, where he is responsible for covering data center storage technologies, including SAN, NAS, DAS, cloud storage, NVMeoF, and Software-Defined Storage (SDS).

Research by Market
Enterprise & IT
Share facebook Twitter Google Plus Linked In Add This Contact Us