Data Center Networks Analyst Conference Call

March 20, 2020  | Subscribers Only

Devan Adams Devan Adams Principal Analyst, Cloud & Data Center Switching
Need more Information?

Analyst-led briefings are scheduled quarterly and cover highlights from all aspects of the data center network market. 

In the interactive, all-subscriber conference call we cover:

  • Significant changes since the last release
  • Top takeaways
  • Market share, size, growth, drivers for the period
  • Analysis
  • Short-term and long-term forecasts
  • Q&A

Upcoming Conference Calls

Q1 2020
Date: TBD

Recent Conference Calls

Q1 2019
Date: July 2, 2019
​8:00 a.m. San Francisco / 11:00 a.m. Boston / 4:00 p.m. London

Q2 2019
Date: October 11, 2019
​8:00 a.m. San Francisco / 11:00 a.m. Boston / 4:00 p.m. London

Q3 2019
Date: January 15,  2020
​8:00 a.m. San Francisco / 11:00 a.m. Boston / 4:00 p.m. London

Q4 2019
Date: April 9, 2020
​9:00 a.m. San Francisco / 12:00 p.m. Boston / 4:00 p.m. London

Devan Adams

Principal Analyst, Cloud & Data Center Switching

Devan Adams, MBA, is a principal analyst at IHS Markit on the Cloud and Data Center Research team, where he manages IHS Markit's cloud, data center switching, and fibre channel storage intelligence services.

Research by Market
Enterprise & IT
Share facebook Twitter Google Plus Linked In Add This Contact Us